

Executive Committee Meeting December 10, 2024, | 4:00 p.m. Via Email

Executive Committee Members Leanne Liddicoat, Chair Dennis Flabetich, Vice Chair Barbara Cosner, Treasurer Cathy Sterbenz

Chelsea Rullie Jonathan Smith Teresa Rich SCW Staff Amy Martinez, CEO Travis Piatz, COO Tim Hoerner, CFO Meranda Smith, Program Director Patricia Padilla, Board Admin

4 committee members needed for a quorum

I.	Approval of Minutes: October 8, 2024	Action Required	Leanne Liddicoat
II.	Consent Agenda a. October 2024 Financial Statements	Action Required	Leanne Liddicoat
III.	Adjourn		Leanne Liddicoat