

Executive Committee Meeting January 14, 2025, | 8:00 a.m. Via Email

Executive Committee Members

Leanne Liddicoat, Chair Dennis Flabetich, Vice Chair Barbara Cosner, Treasurer Cathy Sterbenz Chelsea Rullie Jonathan Smith Teresa Rich SCW Staff
Amy Martinez, CEO
Travis Piatz, COO
Tim Hoerner, CFO
Meranda Smith, Program Director
Patricia Padilla, Board Admin

4 committee members needed for a quorum

I. Approval of Minutes: December 16, 2024 pg. 1 Action Required Leanne Liddicoat

II. Consent Agenda

a. 01-24-001 November 2024 Financial Statements *pg. 2*

b. 01-24-002 PY23 Workforce Child Care Investment Initiative Modification 2 pg. 3

c. 01-24-003 PY23 Community Reinvestment Project Modification 2 pg. 4

Action Required

Leanne Liddicoat