

Executive Committee Meeting August 13, 2024, | 4:00 p.m. Via Email

Executive Committee Members

Leanne Liddicoat, Chair Dennis Flabetich, Vice Chair Barbara Cosner, Treasurer Cathy Sterbenz Chelsea Rullie Jonathan Smith SCW Staff
Amy Martinez, CEO
Travis Piatz, COO
Tim Hoerner, CFO
Meranda Smith, Program Director
Patricia Padilla, Board Admin

4 committee members needed for a quorum

I. Approval of Minutes: July 9, 2024 pgs. 2-3
 Action Required
 Leanne Liddicoat

 II. Consent Agenda

 a. 07-24-001 June 2024 Financial Statements
 pg. 4
 b. 07-24-002 PY23 Workforce Child Care
 Investment Initiative Mod. 3 pg. 5

 III. Adjourn
 Leanne Liddicoat
 Leanne Liddicoat