

Executive Committee Meeting July 9, 2024, | 4:00 p.m. Via Email

Executive Committee Members

Leanne Liddicoat, Chair Dennis Flabetich, Vice Chair Barbara Cosner, Treasurer Cathy Sterbenz Chelsea Rullie Jonathan Smith Linda Kaminski SCW Staff
Amy Martinez, CEO
Travis Piatz, COO
Tim Hoerner, CFO
Meranda Smith, Program Director
Patricia Padilla, Board Admin

4 committee members needed for a quorum

I.	Approval of Minutes: June 11, 2024 & June 13, 2024 pgs. 2-5	Action Required	Leanne Liddicoat
II.	Consent Agenda a. 07-24-001 May 2024 Financial Statements pg. 6 b. 07-24-002 PY23 CRF Mod. Revision pgs. 7-8 c. 07-24-003 PY23 State EcSA Mod. 2 pg. 9	Action Required	Leanne Liddicoat
III.	PY24 State Economic Security for All (EcSA) pgs. 10-11	Action Required	Meranda Smith
IV.	PY24 Commerce WorkFirst pg. 12	Action Required	Meranda Smith